5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. thankyou sir…for a very good n easy explanation…actually i m a dentist i am doing masters in literature now…its of great help to me…

    • I am pleasantly surprised to see a dentist pursuing Masters in literature. You must be an outstanding talent.
      I suggest you read my model precis of the story ‘The Wooden Cup’ posted today.
      I am a retired IIT engineer (metallurgist) straying into literature in my old age.

  2. ok…sure sir i m seeking for your guidance in my further studies….i will be very happy to pursue my course under your guidance….since i m doing course through distance education…

    • Most welcome. Write to me in my mail id
      broadbase.knowledge@gmail.com
      stating the assistance you need.
      But, I must state candidly that I am a novice in literature. My strength lies in modern journalistic and business English you get to see in media and in present day literature.
      I write on Bacon, Eliot, Tennyson, Shakespeare because I am presently mentoring a B.A. Honours student.
      Nonetheless, I will be pleased to help you as much as I can.
      Mishra

      • ok sir thank you immensly pleased…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

